Governance 2022/23 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Beverley Tate-Briar						
Deborah Cooke						
Caroline Needham						
Matt Sutton						
Melissa Jenkinson						
Tracy Mountain						
Jackie Heydon					*New Governor	
Millie Cooper					*New Governor	
CLERK	Kate Rushforth	Kate Rushforth	Kate Rushforth		Kate Rushforth	Kate Rushforth

*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.



Updated 10/08/2023